Schedule

2020 Season Schedule

Follow the 2020 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Monday, July 13 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

25 - 16

The Greenbrier |

Tuesday, July 14 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

12 - 24

The Greenbrier |

Wednesday, July 15 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3PM/12PMET/PT

25 - 17

The Greenbrier |

Friday, July 17 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9AM/6AMET/PT

25 - 17

The Greenbrier |

Saturday, July 18 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

4PM/1PMET/PT

14 - 22

The Greenbrier |

Monday, July 20 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

12PM/9AMET/PT

23 - 17

The Greenbrier |

Tuesday, July 21 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3PM/12PMET/PT

23 - 19

The Greenbrier |

Wednesday, July 22 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

16 - 25

The Greenbrier |

Friday, July 24 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3PM/12PMET/PT

21 - 22

The Greenbrier |

Saturday, July 25 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9AM/6AMET/PT

13 - 23

The Greenbrier |

Sunday, July 26 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

18 - 20

The Greenbrier |

Tuesday, July 28 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3PM/12PMET/PT

24 - 19

The Greenbrier |

Wednesday, July 29 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

11AM/8AMET/PT

21 - 22

The Greenbrier |

Thursday, July 30 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

23 - 17

The Greenbrier |

back to top